Rough Guide
 MadLab Australia
 MadLab Canada


MadLab is James Hutchby, Meg Hamilton, Adam Selinger, Hugh Jones and Andy Firth.

Graphics by Cavan Convery.

MadDog concept by Nicola Kelsall.

MadLab grew out of the Edinburgh International Science Festival.

Thanks to Zot Engineering for their sponsorship over many years.

The contents of this website are copyright © MadLab Ltd. 1995-2016.

MadLab® is a registered service mark of MadLab Ltd. in the UK.

PIC is a registered trademark of Microchip Technology Inc. in the USA.


Home | Documents | Source | Schematics | Contact | Order | Credits | Sitemap top of page